Home > About us > Meet the Leadership Team

Meet the Leadership Team

Senior Leadership Team

http://Mrs%20Loftus Mrs Loftus Headteacher
http://Mrs%20Dalton Mrs Dalton Deputy Headteacher - Designated Safeguarding Lead
http://Mr%20Holmes Mr Holmes Deputy Headteacher - Curriculum and Standards
http://Mr%20Fisher Mr Fisher Assistant Headteacher - Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
http://Mr%20Evans Mr Evans Assistant Headteacher
http://Mr%20Andrews Mr Andrews Assistant Headteacher and Head of Sixth Form - Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
http://Mrs%20Warren Mrs Warren Assistant Headteacher and SENDCO - Designated Teacher for (P)LAC
http://Mr%20Fortune Mr Fortune Assistant Principal
http://Mrs%20Hogben Mrs Hogben Director of Maths
http://Mrs%20Collins Mrs Collins Director of English
http://Mrs%20Backhouse Mrs Backhouse Director of Science
http://Mr%20Davison Mr Davison Key Stage 3 Pastoral Director & Head of Holtby House
http://Mr%20Hunt Mr Hunt Key Stage 4 Pastoral Director & Head of Johnson House
http://Mrs%20Morrison Mrs Morrison Executive Assistant to the Senior Leadership Team
http://Miss%20Lord Miss Lord HR Manager