Term Dates

Term Dates

  

Academic Year 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020 Staff Training Day Monday 7 September
  Term starts for Year 7 & Year 12 Tuesday 8 September
  Term starts for rest of year groups Wednesday 9 September
  Staff Training Day Friday 23 October
  Half term start Monday 26 October
  Half term return Monday 2 November
  Term end Friday 18 December
Spring Term 2021 Staff training day Monday 4 January
  Term start Tuesday 5 January
  Half term start Monday 15 February
  Half term return Monday 22 February
  Term End Thursday 25 March
  Staff Training Day Friday 26 March
Summer Term 2021 Term start Monday 12 April
  Bank Holiday Monday 3 May
  Half term start Monday 31 May
  Half term return Monday 7 June
  Term end Friday 23 July

 

 

Term Dates 2020 2021


 

Academic Year 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021 Staff Training Day Monday 6 September
  Term starts for Year 7 & Year 12 Tuesday 7 September
  Term starts for rest of year groups Wednesday 8 September
  Half term start Monday 25 October
  Half term return Monday 1 November
  Term end Friday 17 December
Spring Term 2022 Staff training day Tuesday 4 January
  Term start Wednesday 5 January
  Half term start Monday 21 February
  Half term return Monday 28 February
  Term End Thursday 7 April
  Staff Training Day Friday 8 April
Summer Term 2022 Term start Monday 25 April
  Bank Holiday Monday 2 May
  Half term start Monday 30 May
  Half term return Monday 6 June
  Term end Friday 22 July

 

 

Term Dates 2021- 2022