Latest News

Wednesday, 10 May 2017 13:09

Head of School Surgeries May 2017

Head of School Surgeries

On Thursday 30 March 2017, we hosted a Head of School surgery to allow parents and carers the opportunity to book directed time with the Head of School and other leaders of the school. We will be hosting a further Head of School surgery on Thursday 25 May 2017 from 4.30pm-6pm.  Appointments should be requested in advance and can be arranged by contacting me directly via email at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., could you please detail your child’s name, form group and the matter you wish to discuss. The deadline for this is Friday 19 May 2017. A confirmation email will be sent to you to advise of the appointment time and member of staff you will be meeting with on Tuesday 23rd May.

Wednesday, 05 April 2017 19:36

Year 10 Mock Exam Timetable

Y10 Mock Exam Apr17

Friday, 31 March 2017 19:33

Year 7 Progress Evening Presentation

Click  to view the presentation

Wednesday, 29 March 2017 13:00

Y7 Progress Information Evening

Y7 Progress Information Evening

Parents of Year 7 students are invited to an information evening on Thursday 30th March at 6pm in the West Hall.

The evening will explain the student progress report and provide a summary of the way that student progress is measured now that National Curriculum levels are no longer compulsory.

Thursday, 16 March 2017 11:42

Head of School Surgeries

Thursday, 09 March 2017 08:55

Year 11 Language Mock Exam

Tuesday, 07 February 2017 07:35

Y11 GCSE Exam Timetable


New banner Footer