Driffield School Local Governors

Karen Dow
Karen DowChair of Governors - Safeguarding
Gillian Hughes
Gillian HughesGovernor - 6th Form
Bobby Smithson
Bobby SmithsonGovernor
Kelly Wilkinson
Kelly WilkinsonGovernor
John Hudson
John HudsonInterim Vice Chair - Premises
Mike Evans
Mike EvansGovernor
Claire Roberts
Claire RobertsGovernor
Philip Smith
Philip SmithGovernor
Paddy Hall
Paddy HallGovernor
Greig Tulloch
Greig TullochGovernor - Trips & Visits

More information on Driffield School & Sixth Form Governance

Click here to view declarations of interest and attendance of meetings.

The Education Alliance - Driffield School & Sixth Form is part of The Education Alliance, a Multi Academy Trust. For more information please click here.

The Education Alliance Governance Framework can be found here.